Contacts

ELME Metall Head Office
ELME Metall OÜ
Vana-Narva mnt 24a
74114 Maardu
Estonia

ADMINISTRATION
Georgiy Grigoryan
Chairman of the Board
+372 610 2801
grigorjan@blrt.ee

Oksana Shevchenko
Secretary
+372 610 2801
elmemetall@elmemetall.ee

 

Algerd Andruskevitsus
Member of the Board
+372 511 2272
a.andruskevitsus@blrt.ee
Igor Novoselov
Member of the Board
+372 510 2432
i.novosselov@blrt.ee

 

Maksim Malanjins
Commercial Director
+371 2322 9596
m.malanjins@elmemetall.lv
Aleksandr Kolesnikov
Technical Director
+372 522 4546
a.kolesnikov@blrt.ee

 

Andrey Hilevoy
Head of Marketing
+371 2643 9577
a.hilevojs@elmemetall.lv
Artur Khanukaev
Quality Director
+372 5689 4532
a.khanukaev@blrt.ee

 

Oleg Rodionov
Administrative director
+372 509 3280
o.rodionov@blrt.ee
Maxim Lvovsky
Head of Purchasing Department
+372 515 8930
ml@blrt.ee
 
 
ELME Metall in Estonia

ELME Metall OÜ

Vana-Narva mnt 24a, 74114 Maardu, Estonia

 

Nikolai Govenko
Director
+372 610 2611
ng@blrt.ee
Oksana Shevchenko
Secretary
+372 610 2554
info@elmemetall.ee


Svetlana Aljas
Head of Accounting
+372 610 2306
s.aljas@blrt.ee


SALES DEPARTMENT
Andrei Podvalnõi
Head of Sales Department
+372 5306 5507
a.podvalny@blrt.ee

Tallinn
Vana-Narva mnt 24a, 74114

Jury Rozental
Regional Manager
+372 5305 7610
j.rozental@blrt.ee
Kohtla-Järve
Ehitajate tее 120, 31022

Ruslan Dzukajev
Regional Manager
+372 5855 7106
r.dzukaev@blrt.ee

 

Operators
+372 610 2004
+372 610 2005
+372 610 2006
Operators
+372 335 5639

 

Tartu
Vitamiini 3, 51014

Jevgeni Käärik
Regional Manager
+372 525 9664
j.kaarik@blrt.ee
Pärnu
Papiniidu 9, 80042

Larissa Solodovnikova
Regional Manager
+372 5340 4828
l.solodovnikova@blrt.ee

 

Operators
+372 742 8484
Operators
+372 447 8018



QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Genadiy Semenov
Head of Quality Department
+372 610 2226
+372 508 4034
gs@blrt.ee


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Endel Lepik
Property Manager in Maardu, Tartu and Pärnu
+372 5825 2233
e.lepik@blrt.ee

Valeri Kiviselg
Head of business activities in Kohtla-Järve
+372 5825 4852
v.kiviselg@blrt.ee
 
 
ELME Metall in Latvia

ELME Metall Latvia SIA
Katlakalna iela 9A
1073 Riga
Latvia

 

Maksim Malanjins
Director
+371 6713 9051
m.malanjins@elmemetall.lv
Marina Demidova-Strautmale
Secretary
+371 6713 9051
info@elmemetall.lv


Ieva Grigorjeva
Head of Accounting
+371 6711 4293
i.grigorjeva@elmemetall.lv


SALES DEPARTMENT
Riga
Voldemars Svarcs
Sales Manager
+371 2936 6735
v.shvarcs@elmemetall.lv


Pavels Kolesnikovs
Sales Manager
+371 2541 4743
p.kolesnikovs@elmemetall.lv

 

Jevgeni Duboiskis
Sales Manager
+371 2232 9945
j.duboiskis@elmemetall.lv
Andris Cirulis
Sales Manager
+371 2617 4790
a.cirulis@elmemetall.lv

 

Dmitrijs Vashkovs
Sales Manager
+371 2330 4116
d.vaskovs@elmemetall.lv
Ilona Dmitrijeva
Sales Manager
+371 2766 7002
i.dmitrijeva@elmemetall.lv


Vladimir Jojua
Sales Manager
+371 2617 4085
v.jojua@elmemetall.lv


Daugavpils
Višķu iela 21S
5410

Viktor Griza
Sales Manager
+371 2950 4070
v.griza@elmemetall.lv


PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS
Anastasija Risjeva
Purchasing manager
+371 2201 6905
a.risjeva@elmemetall.lv

Dmitri Tirtovs
Logistics Manager
+371 2860 6166
d.tirtovs@elmemetall.lv



QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Armands Belovs
Quality Manager
+371 2775 1129
a.belovs@elmemetall.lv


INVESTMENT AND RENT
Roberts Brenčs
Director of BLRT Invest Latvia SIA
+371 2778 5540
r.brencs@blrt.ee

 
 
ELME Metall in Lithuania

ELME Metall Lithuania UAB
Granito g.
10 02241 Vilnius
Lithuania

 

Vytautas Jankūnas
Director
+370 5264 4441
v.jankunas@elmemetall.lt
Justina Drozdaitė
Secretary
+370 52 64 4441
info@elmemetall.lt


Birute Jarmolaviciene
Head of Accounting
+370 52 64 4441
b.jarmolaviciene@elmemetall.lt


SALES DEPARTMENT
Giedrius Varanavicius
Head of Sales
+370 61 43 1447
g.varanavicius@elmemetall.lt

Ruslanas Filonovas
Head of Retail Department
+370 61 41 5889
r.filonovas@elmemetall.lt

Vilnius
Renata Rusecka
Retail sales manager
Graičiūno g. 20B, 02241 Vilnius
+370 64 09 2681
r.rusec@elmemetall.lt
Klaipeda
Elena Riekasiene
Retail sales manager
Pramonės g. 32, 94102 Klaipėda
+370 65 98 5506
e.riekasiene@elmemetall.lt


Šiauliai
Aidas Kuizinas
Retail sales manager
Sodo g. 20D, 76178 Šiauliai
+370 61 42 9196
a.kuizinas@elmemetall.lt

Julius Jurevičius
Head of Sales of reinforcement products
+370 64 05 4087
j.jurevicius@elmemetall.lt

Armandas Paulauskas
Head of Sales of sheet and profile rolled products
+370 65 25 7525
a.paulauskas@elmemetal.lt


QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Gedas Karpavičius
Senior Quality Inspector
+370 63 08 7443
g.karpavicius@elmemetall.lt


PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS

Vladas Taujanskas
Purchasing manager
+370 68 71 6289
v.taujanskas@elmemetall.lt
Dovile Zujevic
Logistics Manager
+370 68 78 7882
d.zujevic@elmemetall.lt



INVESTMENT AND RENT
Kristionas Demereckas
Director BLRT Invest Lithuania AB
+370 671 95 090
k.demereckas@elmemetall.lt

 
 
ELME Metall in Finland


ELME Metall Finland Oy
Rannikontie 4
13720 Parola
Finland

 

Priit Tiru
Director
+358 40 161 8834
priit.tiru@elmemetall.fi
Ulla Nieminen
Secretary
+358 363 0070
info@elmemetall.fi



Sales Department
Parola
Juha Riihimaki
Sales Manager
+358 400 450 104
juha.riihimaki@elmemetall.fi


Timo Hagelberg
Sales Manager
+358 50 364 8990
timo.hagelberg@elmemetall.fi


Eno Saar
Sales Manager
+358 400 176 118
eno.saar@elmemetall.fi
Jyrki Arvola
Sales Manager
+358 41 506 2098
jyrki.arvola@elmemetall.fi


Mika Nisumaki
Sales Manager
+358 40 776 2966
mika.nisumaki@elmemetall.fi
Jarmo Koivula
Sales Manager
+358 400 876 538
jarmo.koivula@elmemetall.fi



PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS
Kai Kovanen
Purchasing manager
+358 40 587 6511
kai.kovanen@elmemetall.fi

Petri Sipponen
Logistics Manager
+358 50 359 7314
petri.sipponen@elmemetall.fi
 
 

 

 
ELME Metall in Poland

ELME Metall Poland Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Firlika 20
71 – 637 Szczecin
Poland

 

Kornel Majchrzak
Director
+48 508 173 276
k.majchrzak@elmemetall.pl
Monika Grams
Secretary
+ 48 519 447 798
info@elmemetall.pl
 
 
Technological assistance
Aleksandr Kolesnikov
Technical Director
+372 610 2277
a.kolesnikov@blrt.ee


Re-bars prefabrication service
Tautvilas Barauskas
Director
+370 52 644 441
t.barauskas@elmemetall.lt
Hot-dip galvanizing service
Sergej Legenzov
Director
+370 68 606 499
sergej.legenzov@elmemetall.l



Plates prefabrication service
Denis Mironov
Director
+372 5696 6752
d.mironov@blrt.ee

Tautvydas Ratkevicius
Director
+370 46 469 898
tautvydas.ratkevicius@wsy.lt



Profiled steel prefabrication service
Andrejs Gusakovs
Production Director
+371 2695 9111
a.gusakovs@blrt.ee

 
 
Purchasing
Maxim Lvovsky
Head of Purchasing Department
+372 610 2554
+372 610 2751
+372 515 8930
m.lvovski@blrt.ee

Filipp Roskoshny
Purchasing Manager
(Flat Products)
+372 610 2225
+372 512 6466
f.roskoshny@blrt.ee
Stanislav Silanarusk
Purchasing Manager
(Tubes & Hollow Sections)
+372 610 2695
+372 5302 3481
s.silanarusk@blrt.ee

 

Veniamin Ivanov
Purchasing Manager
(Structural Sections)
+372 610 2580
+372 514 9705
v.ivanov@blrt.ee
Ilya Krukovsky
Purchasing Manager
(Long Products)
+372 5689 0680
i.krukovski@blrt.ee

 

Natalia Limantova
Purchasing Manager
(Flat/Coated Steel)
+372 5627 7024
n.limantova@blrt.ee
Andrei Manuilenko
Logistics Team Leader
+372 5628 5953
a.manuilenko@blrt.ee
 
 
Investments and rent
Maardu, Tartu ja Pärnu, Estonia
Endel Lepik
+372 5825 2233
e.lepik@blrt.ee
Kohtla-Järve, Estonia
Valeri Kiviselg
+372 5825 4852
v.kiviselg@blrt.ee

 

Riga, Latvia
Roberts Brenčs
+371 2778 5540
r.brencs@blrt.ee
Vilnius, Lithuania
Kristionas Demereckas
+370 67 195 090
k.demereckas@elmemetall.lt
 
 
Quality
ELME Metall head office
Artur Khanukaev
Quality Director
+372 5689 4532
a.khanukaev@blrt.ee


ELME Metall in Estonia
Genadiy Semenov
Head of Quality Department
+372 508 4034
gs@blrt.ee

Stanislav Grechuk
Chief Inspector
+372 506 4853
s.gretsuk@blrt.ee
Liliana Stanovaja
Inspector
+372 507 8726
l.stanovaja@blrt.ee



ELME Metall in Lithuania
Gedas Karpavičius
Senior Quality Inspector
+370 630 87443
g.karpavicius@elmemetall.lt


ELME Metall in Latvia
Armands Belovs
Inspector
+371 2208 4428
a.belovs@elmemetall.lv